Japanese Architects Kazuyo Sejima and Ryue Nishizawa Win 2010 Pritzker Architecture Prize

The exterior of the Lausanne’s Federal Institute of Technology (EPFL) building in Lausanne, Switzerland designed by 2010 Pritzker Architecture Prize recipients, Ryue Nishizawa and Kazuyo Sejima.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s